Reviews

/Reviews
Reviews2018-04-19T15:43:14+00:00

Facebook Reviews

Norwaydive
5.0
powered by Facebook
Anton Rudenko
Anton Rudenko
2018-09-19T17:16:14+0000
It was my first time. At the start, it didn’t go well for me but thanks to Alex Wayne, who helped overcome difficulties, I truly enjoyed the underwater world. Alex, buddy, you’re great and the team is awesome! Highly recommended.
Emily Crowley Holland
Emily Crowley Holland
2018-09-11T21:05:09+0000
Our scuba diving experience was definitely the highlight of our whole holiday! Had a amazing time scuba diving! Would definitely recommend to a everyone and anyone ! Our instructor Wayne was extremely helpful and put us at ease. It was such a cool experience. I had previously gone scuba diving and was very scared but with Wayne’s guidance I didn’t feel at all worried or frightened. He slowly taught us the ropes and gradually eased us into the experience. We saw so many fish and schools of fish. My boyfriend even saw an octopus! Which inked � Wayne also took photos of us along the way which is included and are great keepsakes� A must do activity while in Magaluf!
Abel Illanes García
Abel Illanes García
2018-09-02T09:15:34+0000
Hicimos la primera inmersión en el centro de Mallorca. Los instructores son geniales, muy simpáticos y atentos. Es la tercera inmersión que hago y, sin duda, ha sido el sitio en el que mejor me he sentido. 100% recomendable.
Thomas Knight
Thomas Knight
2018-08-29T19:41:22+0000
Great instructors done a great job came in knowing little to none and coming out after only 3 days knowing a lot Andre and Wayne were brilliant
Anastassia Panchikova
Anastassia Panchikova
2018-08-17T17:50:38+0000
Siamo stati la prima volta a fare un immersione . Tutto lo staff proffesionale e molto simpatico Da consigliare e provare sicuramente!!! Bravissimi!
Kenneth Bråthen
Kenneth Bråthen
2018-08-09T18:11:58+0000
Hei Veldig fornøyd med min trening/opplevelse sammen men Norway dive Profesjonelle instruktører som er veldig tålmodige og tilpasnings vennlige. Du føler deg godt ivaretatt med bra utstyr og proff utførelse. Gleder meg til å komme tilbake å fortsette med min trening og mine mål. 👍Hilsen buddyeneKenneth og TinaSpesielt takk til Pål 👍🍺
Caitlin Dornan
Caitlin Dornan
2018-08-09T13:29:53+0000
Did the beginners diving corse today and loved it!! Pål was a great teacher and helped me as I was nervous at the start! Will defo be back 😀😀
Dóra Deák
Dóra Deák
2018-08-01T14:28:38+0000
Hey guys! If you're looking for a great diving adventure or you wanna try it the first time. Don't hesitate, click have a contact with them and do it! The team is professional. I definitely recommend 😉
Tomas Steierlind
Tomas Steierlind
2018-07-31T19:59:21+0000
Amazing team of instructors that are helpful and service minded! Very professional in every way from planing everything to teaching out and giving feedback! I strongly recommend visiting Norway Dive! You will experience a truly great treat of great diving sites, friends and community! 10 of 10!
Tom Braathen
Tom Braathen
2018-07-29T11:08:38+0000
I came across Norwaydive through a Google search as I was looking to do a refresh dive since it's been MANY years since I last went into the water, and chose it mainly cause it was a norwegian running the dive-center. Quick and easy communication through Tina gave off a very trustworthy first impression, and I booked a refresher dive in the morning and a fun-dive in the afternoon.The day itself got to be really long, and gave me much more than I expected. Refresher dive was a shore-dive with Pål as instructor, and through a very calm and concise way he made the refresh both enjoyable and safe. We did one group-dive after refreshing essential skills. Along with Pål we had Wolfy with us as divemaster, and Kath in the surface watching over us. Very safe and secure, best experience I've had with any dive-center. Since I had low air-consumption (go figure after 15 years off), I got to do another 20 min dive with Pål and a student, very nice calm dive to give the student his required time below the surface for his certification.The second dive was also a shore-dive at another location, myself along with 3 other people, 1 student and 2 people doing an intro-dive. André (owner) took one of the intros, Kath took the second, and Wolfy went with me and Renee for our dive. We got more than 50 minutes below where we saw octopus and what we think was a Muray-Eel, along with the assortment of fish.For me it was a great day out, around 11 hours experience in total, and I felt great being back in the water with such professional people. If I found them earlier, I would have done another day but I had to leave for home just 2 days after, so maybe next time 🙂
Sophie Brooke Thomas
Sophie Brooke Thomas
2018-06-28T16:24:23+0000
Both me and my friend were first time divers. Everything was explained fully and we were made to feel happy and comfortable with the equipment. We did the discover scuba dive, which was amazing! Would highly recommend Norway Dive! �
Adel Ina
Adel Ina
2018-06-18T07:25:48+0000
I learned all the basics of scuba diving with Norway Dive (scuba diver certificate) and I couldn't have hoped for a better instructor than André. He was patient, taking his time to go over everything I struggled with. He made sure everyone understood what they were doing so that we would have safe, enjoyable dives. In fact, the whole team was really friendly and available. I'd definitely recommend Norway Dive to anyone and go back there myself. Thank you!
Amanda Stemp
Amanda Stemp
2018-06-12T14:26:18+0000
Wayne you were a star today - noted the "You scared the sh*t out of me out there" comment yet throughout you were calm (unlike the sea), professional, helpful and a life saver!! Im so sorry! Thank you.
Lars Ahlgreen
Lars Ahlgreen
2018-05-29T12:46:09+0000
My 10 year old son and I took our Padi Scuba diver this past weekend, super helpful staff and amazing facilities... very very happy with everything.
Sara Rasmussen
Sara Rasmussen
2018-05-26T08:47:21+0000
André is an absolutely amazing instructor! We took our open water scuba diving license over the course of three days, and I wouldn't have wanted to do that any other place. André made us overcome all obstacles in an extremely efficient, secure and fun way. We are definitely coming back for the advanced course!
Sam Howard
Sam Howard
2018-05-23T17:28:57+0000
It was incredible! All the instruction about how to use the scuba equipment and everything was super professional and maximised our time in the water. Saw a whole load of marine life as well! Soo good!
André Schade
André Schade
2018-05-20T08:47:14+0000
The instructor André was very professional and informative in my first time diving yesterday, making the whole experience feel safe and under control, even their gear is the best quality, so I will definitely come back!
John Stokke
John Stokke
2018-05-01T15:55:03+0000
We were lucky enough to have Norway Dives first customers for 2018! The information\planning has been good from the start. We booked from Norway and received an immediate response about the dive sites, weather and prices. No stress and easy to talk to staff. The dive was spectacular with lots of Baracuda, Angel fish and lots of other fish I don't know the names of. We recommend these guys 🙂 John and Sharyn
Rasmus Nygren
Rasmus Nygren
2017-08-31T21:00:39+0000
Började med discover scuba diving, men slutade med ett open water certifikat. Jätte trevlig personal och fina vatten att dyka i.
Leif Ottosson
Leif Ottosson
2017-08-27T19:52:23+0000
Vi hade en fantastisk upplevelse . Då vi aldrig hade provat att dyka förut fick vi en väldigt proffsig och pedagogisk hjälp av Pål som vi litade på till 100%. Hela teamet var suveräna.Rekommenderar verkligen att prova detta. Vi kommer säkerligen att göra om detta vid nästa besök igen på Mallorca.
Erik Hjalmarson
Erik Hjalmarson
2017-08-23T15:27:19+0000
Simply an amazing experience! Me and my friend decided to give discover scuba diving a go, and before we knew it, we were certified PADI open water divers. The crew was great and we had an awesome time diving and hanging out with them. I definitely would love to come back and do the advanced course. Special thanks to Pål for being the best instructor and for explaining everything so well!
Marta Mendez
Marta Mendez
2017-08-21T13:20:59+0000
Increibles!!Muy agradables en el trato, el material en perfecto estado. Muy profesionales.La inmersión de las cuevas 100% recomendable.Mención especial para nuestro guía, en todo momento muy atento a todo el grupo.
Ulrik August Erlandsen
Ulrik August Erlandsen
2017-08-18T18:40:23+0000
Helt målløs. Service i toppklasse!! Om du/dere vurderer et dykk under oppholdet på Mallorca er dette plassen å oppsøke. Dette er et dykkesenter som virkelig bryr seg om kundene over profitt. Bare positive ord!
Enrico Ros
Enrico Ros
2017-08-01T20:34:06+0000
Norwaydive was a wonderful experience! Andre and the team are perfect diver trainers! Definitely worth it. It was my first dive in the ocean but definitely not the last. Thanks team Norway!! ��
Ib Gonge Hansen
Ib Gonge Hansen
2017-07-28T14:56:12+0000
Et super professionelt team der på ingen måde har noget at gøre med de såkaldte "hotel og gadesælger PADI kursuser. Her lærer man at dykke rigtigt og opleve den fantastiske verden under vand, på en let og sjov måde. Kan kun varmt anbefales.
Roger Haugen
Roger Haugen
2017-07-09T18:58:32+0000
Excellent divecenter! Had an awesome experience taking my OWD course here. The staff was very proffesional, not to mention Andre, wich was a very skillfull and safety oriented. Going back soon to take another course.
Ole A Bakås
Ole A Bakås
2017-07-09T12:11:22+0000
The best! Did my own and aowd and many guided dives at Norway Dive. Just love it!Very professional crew and instructors. Safety all the way. God dive sites. I'll be coming back for more.
Maddy Birtles
Maddy Birtles
2017-07-03T20:24:40+0000
Did my first ever dive today with Norway Dive and I couldn't have asked for better day! Such an amazing experience and an unbelievable team! Andre made me feel at ease throughout the whole dive and taught everyone individually to make sure we were all confident , I cannot recommend these guys enough!! Wish I could give them more than five stars, can't wait to come back and complete the course. Thanks guys!!
Yelle De Ridder
Yelle De Ridder
2017-07-03T19:42:43+0000
During three days me and my friends had the experience of a lifetime at the Norway Dive centre. We eventually left as PADI open water divers and I am comfident we had the best education one can obtain.All thanks go to Andre and his team for the best instructions and encouragement during this training. Andre is a skillfull diver and an experienced instructor who takes the time to put as much detail as he can in his teachings. The careful explanations and teaching by example together with the calm attitude in more stressfull situations puts the bar way up to the top.We had a great time diving at this centre and we will definitely see you guys next year for the advanced course!
Mark Adams
Mark Adams
2017-07-03T14:33:29+0000
A wonderful professional gem of a dive school on aBeautiful island . Andre Is a consummate professional who's easy manner , calm explanations, multi lingual banter and concern for detail and safety above all has made this an amazing first step on my new found passion . I am already excited about my next dive . Many thanks to Andre and everyone at the Norwaydive For making this a truly memorable experience
Natassia Adams
Natassia Adams
2017-07-03T14:02:41+0000
Seriously cannot recommend Norwaydive enough! Andre was absolutely fantastic and pays so much attention to detail to make you feel completely at ease and comfortable in the water. To anyone going to Magaluf, please go here and go scuba diving. Absolutely unreal!! The staff take amazing care of you and I can't wait to come back and do the rest of the course. Have fallen in love with scuba diving! Thank you so much Andre for convincing me to do this, my fears of the ocean are definitely gone ��
Collette Parkin
Collette Parkin
2017-07-03T10:28:31+0000
The whole experience was amazing! The team were professional, knowledgable and great instructors. I'd never dived before, but I felt incredibly safe and had great fun. Couldn't recommend Norway Dive enough!
Linnea Swedman
Linnea Swedman
2017-06-22T21:19:54+0000
Jag gjorde ett provdyk med Norwaydive igår och det var en helt fantastisk upplevelse! Det proffesionella upplägget och de pedagogiska instruktörerna fick mig att känna mig trygg genom hela dyket. Jag kommer helt klart tillbaka nästa gång jag är på mallorca!
Jessica Burns
Jessica Burns
2017-06-21T15:31:10+0000
Wonderful experience with an excellent crew! They took their time and helped me overcome my fear while teaching a 9 year old and two 14 year olds!!!
Maria Benson
Maria Benson
2017-06-14T17:37:07+0000
Cannot recommend Norway Dive enough! My partner and I had never done anything of the sort and the staff were so helpful and recommended the scuba dive at 35 euros. They take the time to find the best spots for wildlife and fully explain the equipment, which was helpful as we were complete beginners! They take the time to answer all your questions and make conversation to make you feel at ease and welcome, even when you're among much more experienced divers. The staff are so knowledgable and make you feel so at ease, which was great as we were quite nervous! We had a fantastic experience, special thanks to Andre who was a great guide!
Alyssa Marie
Alyssa Marie
2017-06-02T18:47:49+0000
Even when emailing this shop to book, the staff were nothing but helpful. Maria assisted me over email to book dives for myself and my friend, and she was very helpful and kind. We had a wonderful day with Andre and Wayne, doing a refresher and then a second dive. The two were incredibly knowledgable and friendly, and we could not have had a better experience. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who wants an easy going, safe, and fun experience for diving on the island.
Paisly Michele
Paisly Michele
2017-06-02T18:44:27+0000
We spent a spectacular day doing a refresher and a fun dive. It was all spectacular from start to finish. Thanks Andre and company! 🙂
Miriam Empunkt
Miriam Empunkt
2017-05-19T15:34:09+0000
Alles sehr professionell!!! André war super geduldig mit uns und hat uns alles perfekt erklärt! Ein dickes DANKESCHÖN noch mal an dieser Stelle!!! Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Christian Nyhus Andreasen
Christian Nyhus Andreasen
2016-11-02T20:07:19+0000
We came as a family for our first dive ever, and André and the guys really made everything safe, comfortable and just a great experience for all of us!
MH Al-Naib
MH Al-Naib
2016-09-13T08:59:36+0000
Norway Dive Center is absolutely Awesome!I started my “Open Water” six years ago and continued with “Advanced” the year after (at Norway Dive).I’ve been travelling around the world and been diving a lot in a lot of amazing places. But I have to say that the best dive center is Norway Dive. Why?I’ll tell you why. The whole staff is SUPER professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. They made me feel welcome, safe and part of the team even though I was just there to learn. And I did learn a lot, while having fun at the same time. They equip you with everything that you need with the best quality, even with a computer which you need during your dives. It’s a place where you meet some great people and have an incredible time! Their professionalism and the care they have for their students is no wonder why this is one of the best dive centers. And just some few weeks ago I continued and did some specialty diver courses at Norway Dive. “Deep Diver”, “Search and Recovery”. “Wreck Diver” and “Enriched Air Diver”. It w4as EPIC!!! Looking forward for the next specialty courses next season. One Love!
Nicolas Garcia
Nicolas Garcia
2016-09-12T16:03:33+0000
Excellent staff full of knowledge. Each & every trip was a pleasant experience with the charismatic and polite diving instructors. If you ever thought of diving as intimidating, NorwayDive's the place to go for an eye-opener. 🙂
Yngvild Lima Sudmann
Yngvild Lima Sudmann
2016-09-01T19:20:53+0000
Fantastisk sted! Utrolig dyktige og kjekke instruktører som får deg til å føle deg trygg selv om du er litt skeptisk til sporten. Anbefales på det sterkeste! Vi ses snart igjen 😀
Henrik Bjerkeborn
Henrik Bjerkeborn
2016-08-10T14:27:20+0000
I did my Advance course, two specialities and a couple of guided dives with Norwaydive, and I loved it! The staff will work around your schedule and adapt to your needs. Norwaydive made me love diving again after a couple of years of no diving. Highly recommend! I will be back...
Abraham Rondon
Abraham Rondon
2016-08-09T20:36:00+0000
Son los mejores. Excelente experiencia, hice mis open water dives con Norwaydive y la lo recomiendo. Gracias por todo. 100% recomendado. Nos vemos pronto.
Rumen Rusev
Rumen Rusev
2016-08-08T22:42:25+0000
Great team! Amazing divings! So friendly and professional!Was such a pleasure time to do my advance course with them...!Thank you guys. I would love to do more and more dives again in the future with you. Recommending to everyone.Happy diving!Regards
Christofer Andersen Toledo
Christofer Andersen Toledo
2016-08-05T12:13:09+0000
Pål var den bästa läraren jag haft, både professionell och mycket sympatisk.Rekommenderas starkt till alla intresserade av dykning, oavsett nivå. Jag tog open water och är riktigt intresserad på att ta advanced inom en kort framtid.Hälsningar, Christofer
Ольга Зубрицкая
Ольга Зубрицкая
2016-07-25T13:02:28+0000
Спасибо огромное за очень интересный и запоминающийся дайв) всего вам наилучшего!!! Ещё увидимся!)
Paquito Collins
Paquito Collins
2016-07-19T20:33:03+0000
Andre and his team are fantastic at what they do.i completed a discover scuba diving program with Norwaydive.before you get into the water you feel completely relaxed as they are a great bunch.the dive itself was awesome and i highly recommend that if you want to go then these are the people for sure...cheers for everything dudes
Zsa Zsa
Zsa Zsa
2016-06-01T16:25:36+0000
Adventurers, divers or internship students Norway Dive is the place you should get in contact with.I just packed my stuff and drove almost 3000km to spent a marvellous summer with Andre Leontina and Pal without even knowing them, and I will never ever regret that spontanious decision of mine, to do my Rescue Diver internship at Norway Dive last summer.My 2 months internship passed by as a crazy weekend full with the adrenaline of Magaluf's nightlife-craziness combined with wonderful dives,swimming with the sharks, walldive adventures, beaches and by the end of the day, after hard work � the well deserved 1/2/3 beer by Offpist Bar could not be missed neither. �Wish you a wonderful season Guys, kisses for Scuba and Whiskey, last but not least bless to the smallest DiverGirl. Love you, Zsuzsa �
Mike Nick
Mike Nick
2015-08-22T07:18:12+0000
I have just completed my Advanced Open Water with NorwayDive! I have had an awesome experience and quality week of diving. All instructors/management are professional and go that extra mile to ensure your training is delivered to the highest standard possible. I would like to thank all that work there for a great week and I will definitely be back out to do some more diving with you in the future.
Tonje Birgitte
Tonje Birgitte
2015-08-08T19:51:31+0000
one skilled and professional company with serious and stable people who facilitate and help you with your new or old divingskills . I have never dived before and am eternally grateful that I went here and took my first dive. I ended up taking 3 dived in total☺️Thank you so much for a wonderful experience and great memories for life.
Lukas Ingilevicius
Lukas Ingilevicius
2015-06-07T17:01:58+0000
Just did this today. Cant stress enough how great it is, the instructors are off the hook, nothing rushed and explained in depth. 100% recomend it !
George Bishop
George Bishop
2014-11-15T19:37:38+0000
Brilliant experience, couldn't fault in the slightest. Looking forwards to my next course at some point in the future! Would recommend to anyone
Bonnie Myers
Bonnie Myers
2014-10-29T16:29:52+0000
Wonderful diving experience! I highly recommend Norwaydive. The owner, Andre, is super professional and knowledgeable and fun and friendly at the same time. Not only did he make sure I had a safe and fun dive but was also extremely welcoming and gracious at an event after the dive, which for me as a solo traveler meant a lot. Definitely the highlight of my trip to Mallorca. Thanks for everything!
Kieran Lappin
Kieran Lappin
2014-10-09T22:08:03+0000
One of the best dive centres that I have had the chance to dive with. Very professional and great crack too. Looking forward to going back
Turid Wolff
Turid Wolff
2014-10-09T14:29:21+0000
Vi takker Andre for ett fantastisk grottedykk 3oktober!En dyktig divemaster, så vi fikk lært mye bra i tillegg til å ha ett fantastisk dykk.
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Elma Norberg
Elma Norberg
15:40 15 Sep 18
Had a great time diving with Norway dive! Very friendly, professional and helpful staff and we went to very nice dive locations. Will for sure dive with them next time I visit mallorca. You really added the little extra something to our vacation and we really enjoyed our time with you 🙂 take care!
Charlotte Larsen
Charlotte Larsen
09:46 07 Sep 18
The staff is just great and always ready to help you! I was a little afraid of diving because of a bad experience, but they helped me get over that fear by helping me a lot in the beginning which was just what I needed! The instructors were very professional and knowledgeable on all aspects related to diving.I will definitely be coming back to Mallorca to dive with Norwaydive!
Andy Kin
Andy Kin
19:14 28 Aug 18
Visited Norway Dive to complete my qualifying dives for open water. I booked with extremely short notice (the following day). I exchanged emails with Leontina who was extremely helpful and pleasant. Upon arrival I met Andre who is a really good guy and an even better instructor. What that man has forgotten about scuba diving isn’t worth knowing, he is a legend!I then met Wayne and Woolfie who were brilliant and a credit to Norway Dive!Nothing was too much for these lads as they delivered 110% throughout both days. I also met some amazing people who I enjoyed diving with.Forget any other diving company in Mallorca, if you want to dive and learn it the proper way.... Norway Dive is the place to go!! I will never dive with any other company whilst in Mallorca!Thank you guys for a brilliant experience and for 4 amazing dives!!See you next year for the advanced Andy Kinsella
Jenny Larsson
Jenny Larsson
21:01 31 Jul 18
Super professional staff that offers not only great dives but also good laughs and a great time betweeen dives. Top quality gear and dive locations. The nightdive is highly recommended!I took my open water this summer and I’m returning already this fall for more diving with Andre and the others at Norway Dive Mallorca. Try it out!
Ben Harding
Ben Harding
20:49 31 Jul 18
Having first dived as an Open Water diver at Norway Dive back in 2016 I have returned here every year to progress my dive training. Although I have dived with many other centres around the world I will always return here for both fun dives and further training. In 2016 I took my advanced certification here and in 2017 I took both Rescue and 5 speciality courses. I have found the level of training here far superior to what I have seen at many other dive centres and for that reason I have chosen this place to take first steps as a PADI professional and do my Divemaster course this year. Full credit to Andre and the team for the excellent work they do bringing people into the underwater world.
Tomas Steierlind
Tomas Steierlind
20:03 31 Jul 18
Amazing team of instructors that are helpful and service minded! Very professional in every way from planing everything to teaching out and giving feedback! I strongly recommend visiting Norway Dive! You will experience a truly great treat of great diving sites, friends and community! 10 of 10!
glamazon2090
glamazon2090
19:34 30 Jun 18
We went in to discuss diving on our holiday at their shop specifically asking for a dive to Palma wrecks. We were told this might be possible later in the week but in the meantime we really should do a "fun" shore dive the next day to get one of our group up to speed with his qualifications. During this fun dive, Andre shouted at another of our group for disagreeing about her weight requirements. He was very domineering and not very nice. One of the staff had a raging case of conjunctivitis and shook hands with everyone. We spent the rest of the week fighting off the pink eye with antibiotics. After all that they couldn't provide us with a dive to Palma wrecks and we had to go to another dive center for better service. There is a plus side to this honest opinion. Mr. Wayne the dive master that went down with us on our fun dive was excellent. Friendly and funny. He is a credit to the company.
Kyle Evans
Kyle Evans
13:31 26 Jun 18
Really couldn't have asked for a better experience! Great diving with great people. Don't bother looking at any other dive centers in Mallorca. Norway Dive is where it's at! I'll be back!
Shivam Bansal
Shivam Bansal
09:16 12 Jun 18
I have completed my Open Water Dive course and am already pursuing the Advanced Water Dive Course. What I like about Norway Dive is that Andre and team are very professional. They do everything to make sure that you take the most out of the courses and that you go back with the best experience. If you are as proactive in learning as they are in delivering the course, you'll become a fantastic dive master.
Sara Rasmussen
Sara Rasmussen
08:50 26 May 18
André is an absolutely amazing instructor! We took our open water scuba diving license over the course of three days, and I wouldn't have wanted to do that any other place. André made us overcome all obstacles in an extremely efficient, secure and fun way. We are definitely coming back for the advanced course!
Håvard Kindem
Håvard Kindem
08:35 26 May 18
We had the pleasure of doing our Open Water certification at Norway Dive. I heard about Norway Dive from a friend which highly recommended the place. I now understand why. Our instructors (Andre, Wolfie and Mark) were extremely skilled, patient and clearly love what they do. My travelling partner had some issues getting settled underwater at first, but the instructors went above and beyond to help her. The course was highly professional and I feel that we now have a great basis to continue our diving. The entire staff are incredibly warm and welcoming, so in addition to opening up an entirely new world underwater, we made some new friends as well. We'll definitely be coming back for our Advanced Open Water!
David Eastall
David Eastall
13:04 25 May 18
5* tuition 5* sites 5* staff that would do anything they can to make your dive the best it can be - The main instructor and owner, Andre ensured all divers were happy and relaxed and able to enjoy what we were there for. Wolfy and Mark on their internships were eager to assist and made the dives run smoothly. Cannot recommend these guys enough. I thoroughly recommend any level of diver to look them up if in Mallorca and let them guide you through wrecks, caves and even a few bars at the end of the day!! Thanks Norway Dive....until the next time!! 👌
John Stokke
John Stokke
17:33 03 May 18
We were lucky enough to have Norway Dives first customers for 2018! The information\planning has been good from the start. We booked from Norway and received an immediate response about the dive sites, weather and prices. No stress and easy to talk to staff. The dive was spectacular with lots of Baracuda, Angel fish and lots of other fish I don't know the names of. We recommend these guys 🙂 John and Sharyn
Martin Olausson
Martin Olausson
19:53 03 Aug 17
Highly professional personnel and great service! Me and my girlfriend took our advance course here and we have no complaints. The instructors are very experienced and knowledgeable which made us feel safe and the dives we made are probably the most exciting we made so far. Great experience!
Deborah Jacquez
Deborah Jacquez
19:58 01 Aug 17
I highly recommend Norway Dive to anyone for many reasons. 1. While looking outside at the plethora of information the dive center had outside I was approached by a friendly member of team. She informed my brother and I of our options and was available for any questions we had. 2. I was unsure of my skills because I hadn't dove in almost a year, but after the refresher course I felt so confident in my skills I did my first night dive an hour later. My confidence also came from the reassurance that I had the members of the team and owner diving with me. I need to be clear, at one point I was nervous and might have panicked a bit, but the owner Andre immediately recognized my discontent, grabbed my hand and guided me through the water until I felt secure enough to adventure on my own. It was something I am extremely grateful for because without the gesture I would not have been up for the amazing cave dive I did the day after. 3. I completed 3 dives in 2 days and everyone was well worth the money. The refresher course did exactly what the name implied it would. The night dive allowed my to sea underwater life in a completely different light and the cave dive reveled colors of coral with unexplainable beauty. 4. The team is educated, friendly, honest and caring. They work with anyone interested in being under the sea. Again, I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an unforgettable experience underwater!
pål dye Iversen
pål dye Iversen
15:07 11 Jul 17
Top dive center! Did my try dive here in 2007 and finished my open water course here. Came back in 2008 for advanced open water. Been back every year diving Norway Dive.Very profesional instructor who gives you an amazing time combined with feeling very safe! Highly recommend!!!Thank you Norway Dive
MH AN
MH AN
15:32 10 Jul 17
Norway Dive Center is absolutely Awesome!I started my “Open Water” seven years ago and continued with “Advanced” the year after (at Norway Dive).I’ve been travelling around the world and been diving a lot in a lot of amazing places. But I have to say that the best dive center is Norway Dive. -Why?I’ll tell you why. The whole staff is SUPER professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. They made me feel welcome, safe and part of the team even though I was just there to learn. And I did learn a lot, while having fun at the same time. They equip you with everything that you need with the best quality, even with a computer which you need during your dives. It’s a place where you meet some great people and have an incredible time! Their professionalism and the care they have for their students is no wonder why this is one of the best dive centers. And just a year ago I continued and did some specialty diver courses at Norway Dive. “Deep Diver”, “Search and Recovery”. “Wreck Diver” and “Enriched Air Diver”. It was EPIC!!! Looking forward for the next specialty course. One Love! 💜
Tobias Brandt
Tobias Brandt
22:16 09 Jul 17
My girlfriend made a try-dive and I tagged along. It was her first time with scuba-gear and a good refresh dive for me. The instructors were really professional and friendly, they made everything easy and fun!It was an awesome experience and we will go diving with Norway Dive the next time we're back in Mallorca!
Joseph Puna
Joseph Puna
20:07 09 Jul 17
Thank you to Andre and the team at Norway Dive! Absolute champs and experts when it comes to extreme underwater adventures. Made my experience one to forever remember. So professional and some of the newest gears in diving. Highly recommend and will be back!! Awesome photographer too guys.
Natassia Adams
Natassia Adams
18:42 09 Jul 17
Seriously cannot recommend Norwaydive enough! Andre was absolutely fantastic and pays so much attention to detail to make you feel completely at ease and comfortable in the water. To anyone going to Magaluf, please go here and go scuba diving. Absolutely unreal!! The staff take amazing care of you and I can't wait to come back and do the rest of the course. Have fallen in love with scuba diving! Thank you so much Andre for convincing me to do this, my fears of the ocean are definitely gone!
Industrial art
Industrial art
20:11 14 Jun 17
professional staff , different and interesting spots for diving for all levels
Radoslaw Kosior
Radoslaw Kosior
10:21 05 Jun 17
Very professional and friendly people. Best place to dive with them
Ethan Mead
Ethan Mead
08:47 07 May 17
I've done my open water and my advanced open water diving courses with these guys, and are by far the most skilled people I have dived with. I highly reccomend contacting them for any type of diving, I've dived with them recreationally aswell and have brought friends with me to learn. The courses are taught with such professionalism and care you will always feel safe. The dive sites in mallorca are beuatiful and very underrated and the Norway Dive School are the guys you want to explore them with.
Rolle Pascher
Rolle Pascher
14:46 29 Jan 17
Scandinavian Dive center with the best instructors.
Geetak Ingle
Geetak Ingle
07:09 02 Sep 16
Very friendly and professional people. They are a small team that works effectively. Will recommend to anyone!
Next Reviews Write a review

Trip Advisor Reviews

RateYourDive.com

Share Us: